JIANGSU JINLONG TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD 苏ICP备11059388号-1 Powered by www.300.cn COPYRIGHT © 2017 LONG-XING.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERCED.

ABOUT US

Jiangsu Jinlong Technology Co., Ltd

Superiority

1.Mechanical research and Development Center

 

In December of 2011, China Textile Machinery Equipment Industry Association set up “China Textile Machinery Industry Computerized Flat Knitting Machine R&D Center” and “China Textile Machinery Industry Computerized Flat Knitting Machine Application R&D Center” in our company.

 

 

Under the product identification by China Textile Industry Association, “Longxing” computerized flat knitting machine was identified as a leading machine in domestic and advanced machine in worldwide.
Jinlong Company has 106 national patents, including 45 invention patents and several software copyrights. We also got outstanding patent award of Jiangsu.
 
 

 

2.Weaving Research Center

 

In June of 2010, China Knitting Industry Association set up “China Computerized Flat Knitting Machine Application R&D Center” in our company.

 

 

 
 
 
Our task is to predict the new trend
Design new designs for clients
 
 
 
China Computerized Flat Knitting Machine Application R&D Center was guided by China Knitting Industry Association, and established by Jiangsu Jinlong Technology Co., Ltd. It provides customers product development solution.
R&D center is composed by fashion trends researching and publishing, designing development, collaborative product development etc. it gathers the strengths from colleges and universities at home and abroad, raw material supplying, knitting machine manufacturing, garment processing and manufacturing, finishing technology service etc.to form cooperation for designing, raw material supplying, machine technology service, processing and manufacturing etc. To achieve integration of computerized flat knitting machine resources, promote the development of whole industry chain of computerized flat knitting machine.
 

3. Cultural Building

Spirit:Pragmatic Innovative Surpassing
Vision:Create High-quality Culture And Chinese Famouse Brand
Mission:Knitting A Good Life
 
 
Party constructionJinlong 
 
Company actively explores the new method for Party building of non-public-ownership enterprises, play a role for the Party organization and pioneering of Party members, achieve virtuous circle enterprise cultural atmosphere of “enterprise development and the party construction work implementation develop together”.
 

 

 
 
Staff training
 

The company set up special training centre to strengthen the customer's technician on knitting knowledge, designing, operation ability, machine maintenance and other aspects. Provide customer comprehensive optimization service, achieve their benefit maximization.

页面版权所有:江苏金龙科技股份有限公司 苏ICP备11059388号-1网站建设:中企动力苏州 COPYRIGHT © 2017 LONG-XING.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERCED.

在线客服
客服热线
4008876606
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
7:30 - 16:30

ABOUT US

江苏金龙科技股份有限公司

我们的优势

1.机械研发中心

 

2011年12月,中国纺织机械器材工业协会在公司设立了“中国纺织机械行业电脑横机研发中心”,“中国纺织机械行业电脑横机技术研发中心”。

 

 

 

公司产品拥有多项核心技术,共获106项国家专利,其中45项发明专利和多项软件著作权;并获江苏省优秀专利奖。

 
 

 

2.编织研发中心

 

2010年6月,中国针织工业协会在江苏金龙科技股份有限公司设立了“中国针织电脑横机应用技术研发中心”。

图:中国针织电脑横机应用技术,研发中心成立暨揭牌仪式,左:中国纺织工业联合会名誉会长、原中国纺织工业协会副会长 许坤元,右:江苏金龙科技股份有限公司董事长 金永良

 

 
 
 
我们的任务是预测新的趋势
为客户构思新的设计
 
 
 

中国针织电脑横机应用技术研发中心,是在中国针织工业协会指导下,由江苏金龙科技股份有限公司组建成立,偕同众多优秀企业提供行业性产品开发解决方案。

研发中心由流行趋势研究发布、花型组织开发、产品开发协作等核心体系组成,集合了国内外高校、原材料供应、编织设备制造、服饰加工制造、后整理技术服务等各领域中的优势单位力量;形成从设计、原料供应、设备技术服务、加工制作等上、中、下游各环节有机对接和合作,将实现针织电脑横机产品资源的有效整合,推动电脑横机编织领域整体产业链的发展为目标。

 

 

3.文化建设

企业精神:务实、创新、超越;

企业愿景:打造精品文化、缔造民族品牌;

企业使命:编织美好生活

 
 
党建阵地
 

公司积极探索非公企业党建工作的新路子,发挥党组织的战斗堡垒作用和党员的先锋模范作用,实现了“在落实党建工作中推动企业发展,在推动企业发展中促进党建工作”的良性循环的企业文化氛围。

 

 
 
人才培训

公司设立专门的培训中心,加强对客户的技术人员进行编织知识、花样设计、操作能力、机器保养等各方面的培训,全面优化客户服务,实现客户的效益最大化。